Tea Time Dress Up Apology Post

Hey everyone! Several of you may recall the post about the game where you help Elsa give birth to her own clone. Misscaseyw of The Drunk Librarian kindly reblogged it, and was rewarded with a pic of the goo-covered flower vagina baby when she opened up her media gallery.

Misscaseyw likes dress up games, and I found a nice one as an apology: Tea Time Dress Up by Pink-world.

Picture 1

I don’t usually play dress up games, but this one was a rare exception! The art is some of the best I’ve seen when browsing through these kind of games. This is a simple, relaxing game with jazz music and I would say about an average amount of choices for customizing your character. I decided to make Étoile, a character from a comic book I wrote in high school to practice both my drawing and French skills. If you’re interested in this kind of thing, check it out!

Sorry again, Misscaseyw. At least you’re prepared if you reblog my stuff in the future. XD

One thought on “Tea Time Dress Up Apology Post

Leave a Reply

