Cover to Cover: The Fault in Our Stars, Ch 12 Part 3

The Drunk Librarian

Guys, guys. We are finally nearing the end of the longest freaking chapter in the world.

Hallelujah! Hallelujah!

And unfortunately for me, the site I was using to bootleg the book is no more. It has ceased to be. It has expired and gone to meet its maker. It’s a — okay, I’ll stop now. Anyway, you can find the book here for now, and I’m sure when this gets taken down I’ll find another place to get my electronic Green goodies.

So we’ve found ourselves at the top of the staircase, where Sunshine is collapsed and desperately struggling to breathe. It would be genuinely moving and beautiful if I wasn’t sitting here wondering why your mom isn’t here to help deal with things like that, instead of your cancerous-but-oh-wait-that’s-totally-a-surprise-I-will-not-see-coming boyfriend and a stranger who’s inexplicably decided to pay for your visit (with Van Houten’s money, I’m sure).

Yeah, apparently I’m…

View original post 2,809 more words

Leave a Reply

