A Giddy Update

HEY EVERYONE HOW ARE YOU ALL DOING?!

So.

It’s been a while since I’ve updated.

Oops.

But in the time I’ve spent not being here, here’s what happened:

  1. I got my MA in English w/Creative Writing Fiction!
  2. I was accepted for the MFA in Fiction!
  3. I wrote a book! (Editing)
  4. I’m writing another book! (That I will probably publish first)
  5. I’ve been writing more World of Warcraft and now Star Wars fanfic!
  6. I went to therapy and don’t feel like shit on a log!

So, things have so far been on the up and up for the most part and I’m slowly but surely getting better at time management. So I have a bit of stuff I’m planning on publishing in the months to come before school starts up again:

  1. Beauty and the Beast review (because hoooooo-wee does that look like a nuclear dumpster fire)
  2. A craft post on making fabric gift boxes
  3. Video on how to write fan fiction (summer)

Also, to keep me in the habit of writing on the blog, I’ll be reviewing each new episode of MLP:FiM season 7. They won’t be super in-depth reviews, but more or less me oohing or booing. Speaking of, DID YOU GUYS SEE THE NEW CLIP?

Hear that? That is the sound of my inner-ten year old screaming because OMG MAGIC CIRCLES SHIPPING PORTAL OMG OMG OMG MAGIC MAGIC STARBURST

This_ship_sails_itself.gif

Anyway, see you soon! When I come up with a better end tag, I’ll let you know.

Leave a comment